LittleCaramelFlan

"Tomorrow becomes yesterday too quickly."

Back to blogging :)

Just a quick post really late at night to say that I will be back updating my blog frequently now (hopefully).

Will talk briefly about the HSC and school and uni as well.

Quite busy these days lazing around and shopping for Vietnam and Japan.

Flying this Saturday ^^

Will upload photos and stuff about the trips here cause I did last time I went back to Vietnam and it was so enjoyable to go back and read about it after I got back in Sydney.

I’m actually getting nervous for no reason… or maybe cause I feel like going to Vietnam before Japan now, since I’m missing my friends so much~

Oh and wanna talk about dramas too!

Gute nacht~~~

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

