LittleCaramelFlan

"Tomorrow becomes yesterday too quickly."

Photos lag – PreHSC

Won’t have the time to write much so just gonna post some photos 🙂

image

image

image

Graduation photos. There are other photos but I look so terrible in them so yeah haha.

image

The rose was pretty nice too 🙂 But I didn’t like the brown wrap so took it off in the end.

image

image

Junior Day! I looked way too silly in this hairstyle but this was the last time 😀

image

Received Medal of Distinction for coming first in ESL in mid-year :]. I wish they could give this out for final as well but 😐 pretty nice as a token of some (hard) work ._.

image

image

Send a mail request to Schalke and received these autograph cards :]. The first one took exactly 3 weeks but the second was just a little over 2 weeks, which is quite fast cause apparently other clubs take like months to respond :O.
Watched the derby game between Schalke and Dortmund a few days ago til very late at night and ended up seeing Kagawa in my dream lol. That was such a weird dream, he was speaking English, too.

image

Receipt for Asian Cup 2015. Will go to collect the tickets once they come out. They said September, then October, and when I emailed them a few days ago they said November. Well I hope I can get them after my HSC or otherwise after I come back from holidays.

image

Going to miss this girl. She’s going exchange in Austria next year. So excited for her though :]. Will definitely keep in touch, can’t wait to hear her talk about Europe haha! XD

Never really thought I was gonna miss this school but I guess that feeling is inevitable, 6 years there. I guess even though there were not-very-nice experiences that we all had, we will still miss the good ones. Even the way to school every morning, and the talks about new teachers lol.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

